Rise to Shine Radio

July 8, 2015 at 8:00 pm Eastern and every Wednesday at 8:00 is Rise to Shine Radio, the show giving voice to the voiceless will address issues occurring in your home, school, or work. Call in at (657) 383-1766. Note that Rise to Shine Radio is a platform where you can address those issues occurring in your home, your work, or your school. You are encouraged to share your testimony in hopes of saving, inspiring, and bringing awareness to the lives of others. Call in at (657) 383-1766.

“Social media marketing refers to the creation of content that attracts attention and encourages readers to share it with their social networks, (eg, websites, social networks, instant messages, news feeds), about an event, product, service, brand, or company. *** Want to write and sell your own ebook? Then, contact us by clicking on the hyperlink below.

Etienne A. Gibbs

's Avatar

Etienne A. Gibbs August 29, 2017 - Rise to Shine Radio

"Children are not treated fairly in the justice system and are seen as little adults rather than what is akin to their mental development. All children have been born with the inherent right to be protected by the law and to not be harmed in any physical or emotional way."

These are the words of Brāv Lift, a proposed nonprofit organization affiliated with Brāv, aimed at providing trauma therapy to children who pass through family courts because of abuse and neglect.

Coming up this Wednesday, August 30th at 8:00 pm on "Rise to Shine Radio" will be Ms Melissa Bird and a panel to discuss Brāv and how you can help them help children victims.

"Rise to Shine Radio" airs every Wednesday night at 8:00 pm Eastern, 7:00 pm Central, 6:00 pm Mountain, and 5:00 pm Pacific.

Avatar



All Activity User ImageEtienne A. Gibbs liked and commented

's Avatar

Etienne A. Gibbs June 26, 2017 - Rise to Shine Radio

Today, June 26, 2017, at 18:30 Eastern Time, join Nicky Carara, a native missionary in Kingston, Jamaica continues her Biblical discussion of "The Love of a Father."

Each and every Monday, at 6:30 pm Eastern Standard Time or 5:30 pm Jamaican time, right here on Now You Know, as she shows us how to apply Biblical principles to everyday life; however, we want to inform you that, effective today, we will take our Summer Break during the month of July.

Following Biblical principles isn’t always the easiest thing to do, but it is the best and wisest way to live. Learn how to live out the Word of God and be doers of the Word, not just hearers.

When you know these things, you will be blessed if you do them.

  • Today, June 26, 2017, at 18:30 Eastern Time, join Nicky Cara... via Etienne A. Gibbs

Avatar



All Activity User ImageEtienne A. Gibbs liked and commented

's Avatar

Etienne A. Gibbs June 15, 2017 - Rise to Shine Radio

Coming up Friday, you don't want to miss this . . . Fri, 8:00 pm EST:

Bringing a Message to the Masses with Your Help!

Call 657-383-1766. Listen in.. #BlogTalkRadio

Avatar